Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


DC Health

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Board of Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology Members

The Board currently by statute shall be composed of no more than seven (7) members appointed by the Mayor. The Board consists of seven DC residents; of which two shall be practicing audiologists, three shall be practicing speech-language pathologists, and two shall be consumer members with no direct affiliation with either the practice of audiology or the practice of speech-language pathology or other health profession.

The current members of the Board:

Name Seat Type
Kristin Spivey Board Chairperson, Licensed Speech-Language Pathologist
Dr. Angela Grice Board Member, Licensed Speech-Language Pathologist
Stephanie Marshall Board Member, Licensed Audiologist
Robert Traina Board Consumer Member