DC Health

DC Agency Top Menu

Heat Emergency: A heat emergency is in effect for the District of Columbia.
Find information on cooling centers and libraries.

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Meet Our Executive Team

Director: Dr. LaQuandra Nesbitt 

Chief of Staff: Dr. Jacqueline Watson

Senior Deputies:

Chief Operating Officer: Keith Fletcher

General CounselPhillip Husband

Fiscal Officer: Adreana Deane