

The Washington, D.C. Regional Planning Commission on Health and HIV (COHAH) will invigorate planning for HIV prevention and care programs that will demonstrate effectiveness, innovation, accountability, and responsiveness to our community.

## APPOINTED COMMISSIONERS

As of October 2018

## **COMMISSION LEADERSHIP**

Kaleef Stanton Morse Manager & Government Co-Chair

Cyndee Clay (DC) Community Co-Chair
Jennifer Zoerkler (VA) Community Vice-Chair

Jenne' Massie (DC) Chair – Community Engagement and Education Committee (CEEC)

Gerald Padmore (VA)

Chair – Comprehensive Planning Committee (CPC)

Chair – Research & Evaluation Committee (REC)

Kaleef Stanton Morse

Chair – Integrated Strategies Committee (ISC)

<b>COMMISSIONER</b>	<u>JURISDICTION</u>	<b>COMMISSIONER</b>	<b>JURISDICTION</b>
Sarcia Adkins	Washington, DC	Ana Gomez	Washington, DC
Nathaniel Baker-Holley	Maryland	David Hughes	Maryland
Lakisa Blocker	Maryland	Kenya Hutton	Washington, DC
Joshua Bowman	Washington, DC	Ramatoulaye Keita	Washington, DC
Farima Camara	Maryland	Dennis McBride	Washington, DC
Misty Carney	Maryland	Lenora McClain	Washington, DC
Melvin Cauthen	Maryland	Betelhem Mekonnen	Virginia
Sharon Coker	Maryland	Altmann Pannell	Washington, DC
Mackenzie Copley	Washington, DC	Natella Rakhmanina	Maryland
Wallace Corbett	Washington, DC	Re'ginald Shaw-Richardson	Washington, DC
Derrick "Strawberry" Cox	Washington, DC	Charles Shazor, Jr.	Maryland
Peter Cruz	Washington, DC	Ron Simmons	Washington, DC
Traci Dean	Washington, DC	Andrew Torre	Virginia
Peter DeMartino	Maryland	Jane Wallis	Washington, DC
Doug Fogal	Virginia	Antonio Washington	Maryland
Julio Fonseca	Washington, DC		
Jasmine Ford	Virginia		

## **NON-VOTING GOVERNMENT MEMBERS**

**Michael Kharfen** DC Health – HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis, STD and TB Administration (HAHSTA)

Marjorie Cooper-Smith DC Department of Behavioral Health (DBH)

Washington, DC

Lynn Forman