The Mayor's Interagency Task Force on Substance Abuse Prevention, Treatment and Control

TASK FORCE MEMBERS

James A. Buford Chief Charles H. Ramsey Neil Albert Peggy Cooper Cafritz Fernando Daniels III, M.D. Yvonne Gilchrist Olivia Golden Carolyn Graham Hon. Anita Josey-Herring Margaret Kellems Martha Knislev John Koskinen Jasper Ormond Eric Price Patricia Riley Adrian Thompson Captain James Thompson Dr. Paul Vance Odie Washington Nancy Ware

Task Force Chair, Director, Department of Health Task Force Co-Chair, Chief of Police Metropolitan Police Department Director, Department of Parks and Recreation President, DC School Board Medical Director, DC Fire and Emergency Medical Services Director, Department of Human Services Director, Child and Family Services Deputy Mayor for Children, Youth, Families, and Elders Judge, DC Superior Court/Office of Corporation Counsel/Criminal/Juvenile Deputy Mayor for Public Safety and Justice Director, Department of Mental Health City Administrator and Deputy Mayor Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency Deputy Mayor for Economic Development Special Counsel to the U.S. Attorney Chief, DC Fire and Emergency Medical Services Director, Mayor's Office of Health Policy Superintendent, DC Public Schools Director, DC Department of Corrections Director, Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

ASSOCIATE TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Attorney, Alcohol Beverage Regulatory Authority Director of Research and Resource Development, Metropolitan Police Department Director, Neighborhood Service Coordinators, Office of the City Administrator Program Analyst, Court Services and Offender Supervision Executive Assistant to the City Administrator Chief of Staff, Child and Family Services Agency Public Health Educator, DC Department of Corrections Director, Clinical Services, Child and Family Services Special Assistant to the Director, Department of Health Deputy Director, Mayor's Health Policy Council Chief of Staff, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Public Safety Senior Executive Director, Office of Organizational Development, Metropolitan Police Department Director, Social Services Division, DC Superior Court Deputy Fire Chief Executive Officer, Fire and Emergency Medical Services Substance Abuse Specialist, Child and Family Services Administration Director, Interagency Partnerships, District of Columbia Public Schools Acting Deputy of Corporation Counsel, Criminal Division

Niquelle Allen Sampson Annan Patrick Canavan Leslie Combs Phyllis Kaiser-Dark Brenda Donald Michael J. DuBose Rogue Gerald Linda Holifield Wanda Johnson Mark Jordan Nola Joyce

Moses McAllister James Miller LaTonya Moore Peter Parham Dave Rosenthal

ADDICTION PREVENTION AND RECOVERY ADMINISTRATION STAFF

William Steward Constance Bush Natleen Chance Linda Y. Fisher Janet Perkins Wendy Thamani Salaam Carol Ware Interim Deputy Director of Substance Abuse Service Director, State Incentive Grants Executive Assistant to the Senior Deputy Director for Substance Abuse Chief, Office of Prevention and Youth Services Deputy Director for Policy and Research Chief, Office of Public Policy Chief Administrative Officer

CARNEVALE ASSOCIATES, LLC

John Carnevale Jen Baffi Scott Chronister Nancy Dudley Brad Hart Pat Murphy Robert Warshaw Primary Consultant Consulting Team Consulting Team Consulting Team Consulting Team Consulting Team