Effective April 13, 2018, DC Health is accepting patients from jurisdictions with a functionally equivalent Medical Marijuana Program<sup>1</sup>. Please see list below for patients who may purchase Medical Marijuana in the District of Columbia.

COLORADO	HAWAII	MASSACHUSETTS	NEW JERSEY
CONNECTICUT	ILLINOIS	MICHIGAN	RHODE
DELAWARE	MAINE	MONTANA	OREGON
FLORIDA	MARYLAND	NEW HAMPSHIRE	WASHINGTON
			(STATE)

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Title 22-C DCMR, Medical Marijuana Section 503